Raekwon - The Wild (Production, Recording and Mixing)
• Cant You See *Production
• You Hear Me *Production
• The Wild Intro *Production
• Mixed the entire album

ScHoolBoy Q - Oxymoron (Recording, Tracking) *Certified Platinum
• Blind Threats ft. Raekwon

Raekwon - F.I.L.A. (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• 1,2 1,2 ft. Snoop Dogg
• Revory (Wraith) ft. Rick Ross and Ghostface Killah
• F.I.L.A. World ft. 2 Chainz
• I Got Money ft. Asap Rocky
• Wall to Wall ft. French Montana and Busta Rhymes
• F.I.L.A. World “Official Remix” ft. 2 Chainz *Production

Adrian Younge & GhostFace Killah - 12 Reasons to Die 2 (Recording and Tracking)
• Resurrection Morning ft. Raekwon & Bilal
• Return Of The Savage ft. Raekwon & Rza
• King Of New York ft. Raekwon
• Let The Record Spin ft. Raekwon

Wu Tang Clan - A Better Tomorrow (Recording and Tracking)
• Ruckus in b Minor
• Crushed Egos
• Miracle
• Necklace
• A Better Tomorrow

French Montana - Excuse My French (Recording and Tracking)
• Wherever We Go ft. Ne Yo & Raekwon

Action Bronson - Saaab Stories (Recording and Tracking)
• Seven Series Triplets ft. Raekwon & Prodigy

Method Man - The Meth Lab (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• The Purple Tape ft. Inspectah Deck & Raekwon

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Piñata (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• Bomb ft. Raekwon

N.O.R.E. - Student Of The Game (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• Faces Of Death ft. Swizz Beats, French Montana, Busta Rhymes & Raekwon

Mack Wilds - New York: A Love Story (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• U Can Cry To Me ft. Doug E Fresh & Raekwon

Talib Kweli - Gravitas (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• Violations ft. Raekwon

Troy Ave - New York City “The Album” (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• New York City ft. N.O.R.E., Raekwon & Prodigy

Yelawolf - Trunk Muzik Returns (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• Rhyme Room ft. Killer Mike & Raekwon

HS87 - Cypher “Single” (Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• Cypher ft. Casey Veggies, Xzbit, Rick Ross, Raekwon, Method Man, Redman & ScHoolBoy Q

Raekwon Digital Singles (Production, Recording, Tracking, Mixing, Mastering & Artwork)
• T.U.R.K.E.Y. ft. The Kid Daytona & Mic Geronimo *Production
• A Rainy Day aka Rainy Dayz 2 *Production
• Whatever Baby ft. JD Era *Production
• Son Of Sam *Co Production

Raekwon - We Wanna Thank You Mixtape (Production, Recording, Tracking, Mixing, Mastering and Artwork)
• Entire project (20 tracks)

Raekwon - Lost Jewelry EP (Production, Recording, Tracking and Mixing)
• To The Top ft. Maino *Production
• New Day ft. Freddie Gibbs *Production
• Whatever, Whenever ft. Big Bub *Production
• Hold You Down ft. Faith Evans

Upcoming Production Placements 2017
• AZ - Doe or Die 2

Upcoming Mixing Credits 2016-2017
• CeeLo Green

RoadsArt Productions specializes in Audio Production, Audio Engineering, Graphic Design, Web Design, Video Production/Editing & Photography.

15 years plus of experience allows us to bring you quality work and superb customer service. Based in New Jersey, “Taking care of your creative needs” is our main focus, we strive to bring to life the sounds and imagery one may envision. Your ideas and vision is what keeps us motivated and up to date with the latest trends and technology within the entertainment world. Powered by our state of the art equipment, hard work, and attention to detail we are dedicated to creating timeless media and material. Inspired by the freedom of hip-hop culture, we are able to bring our creativity and expertise to all realms of entertainment, business, and society.

RoadsArt Productions
“Taking care of your creative needs”